.

2011-01-23 @ 18:50:17
Right now I want to move to Paris, I'll settle in a small apartment somewehere in the middle with only my piano.
I'll be the girl who's name nobody knows but I am not unknown. I am the girl with the eyes which are always wet of crying and who only sits in her room playing sad romantic pieces on her piano, the one who wears dreamy outfits but talks to nobody and only goes outside to buy food or go to the park to read another novel about a great love, then one you can see dream away in the end of the book wishing she was there. Realizing she left because her home because of a broken heart, not necessarily done by a boy maybe because of death or loneliness, just pure loneliness. I want to be the girl who left because she could not find air in her home country and had to go somewhere to breathe. Somewhere where she could take long deep breath and never find herself suffocating...

Who will buy my ticket?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0